It's your community; we're your club.

St. Lawrence Society


EVENTS DETAILS & REGISTRATION: RSVP required for most events please!

    • Friday, December 20, 2019
    • Friday, December 18, 2020
    • 2 sessions
    Register


    • Friday, January 31, 2020
    • 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • The Pub in The Club


    • Sunday, February 02, 2020
    • 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
    • 100
    Register


    • Friday, February 07, 2020
    • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    Register



    • Friday, February 07, 2020
    • 8:00 PM


    • Thursday, February 13, 2020
    • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
    Register


    • Friday, February 14, 2020
    • 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • The Pub in The Club


    • Friday, February 21, 2020
    • Friday, November 20, 2020
    • 8 sessions


    • Friday, February 28, 2020
    • 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • The Pub in The Club


    • Friday, February 28, 2020
    • 8:00 PM


    • Sunday, March 01, 2020
    • 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
    • 100
    Register

       YOU MUST RSVP -- RSVP REQUIRED


    • Friday, March 06, 2020
    • 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • The Pub in The Club


    • Friday, March 20, 2020
    • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    Register


    • Friday, March 27, 2020
    • 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • The Pub in The Club


    • Sunday, March 29, 2020
    • 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
    Register

     RSVP REQUIRED, PLEASE RSVP!


    • Friday, April 03, 2020
    • 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • The Pub in The Club


    • Sunday, April 05, 2020
    • 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
    • 100
    Register

       YOU MUST RSVP -- RSVP REQUIRED


    • Friday, April 24, 2020
    • 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • The Pub in The Club


    • Friday, May 01, 2020
    • 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • The Pub in The Club


    • Friday, May 01, 2020
    • 6:30 PM
    • 100
    Register


    • Sunday, May 03, 2020
    • 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
    • 100
    Register

       YOU MUST RSVP -- RSVP REQUIRED


    • Monday, May 11, 2020
    • 11:30 AM
    Register


    • Friday, May 22, 2020
    • 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • The Pub in The Club


    • Friday, June 05, 2020
    • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    Register



    • Sunday, June 07, 2020
    • 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
    • 100
    Register

       YOU MUST RSVP -- RSVP REQUIRED


    • Friday, June 12, 2020
    • 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • The Pub in The Club


    • Friday, June 26, 2020
    • 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • The Pub in The Club


    • Friday, July 10, 2020
    • 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • The Pub in The Club


    • Friday, July 24, 2020
    • 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • The Pub in The Club


    • Friday, August 07, 2020
    • 6:00 PM
    Register
    • Friday, August 14, 2020
    • 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • The Pub in The Club


    • Friday, August 28, 2020
    • 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • The Pub in The Club


    • Friday, September 04, 2020
    • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    Register



    • Friday, September 11, 2020
    • 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • The Pub in The Club


    • Friday, September 25, 2020
    • 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • The Pub in The Club


    • Friday, October 02, 2020
    • 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • The Pub in The Club


    • Friday, October 16, 2020
    • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    Register


    • Friday, October 23, 2020
    • 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • The Pub in The Club


    • Friday, November 06, 2020
    • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    Register



    • Friday, November 13, 2020
    • 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • The Pub in The Club


    • Friday, November 27, 2020
    • 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • The Pub in The Club


    • Friday, December 04, 2020
    • 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • The Pub in The Club


St. Lawrence Society  •  86 Valley Rd., Cos Cob, CT 06807  •  203.618.9036  •  admin1@stlawrencesociety.com  


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software