It's your community; we're your club.

St. Lawrence Society


EVENTS DETAILS & REGISTRATION: RSVP required for most events please!

    • Sunday, December 16, 2018
    • Sunday, December 15, 2019
    • 2 sessions
    Register

      RSVP REQUIRED! YOU MUST RSVP!


    • Tuesday, January 01, 2019
    • Wednesday, January 01, 2020
    • 2 sessions
    • 81
    Register

    RSVP REQUIRED! MUST RSVP!   

        

    • Sunday, April 14, 2019
    • Sunday, April 05, 2020
    • 2 sessions
    Register

     RSVP REQUIRED, PLEASE RSVP!


    • Friday, November 01, 2019
    • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    Register



    • Sunday, November 03, 2019
    • 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
    • 100
    Register

       YOU MUST RSVP -- RSVP REQUIRED


    • Friday, November 15, 2019
    • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    Register


    • Sunday, December 01, 2019
    • 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
    • 100
    Register


    • Friday, December 20, 2019
    • Friday, December 18, 2020
    • 2 sessions


    • Friday, January 17, 2020
    • Friday, November 20, 2020
    • 9 sessions


    • Friday, February 07, 2020
    • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    Register



    • Friday, March 20, 2020
    • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    Register


    • Monday, May 11, 2020
    • 11:30 AM
    Register


    • Friday, June 05, 2020
    • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    Register



    • Friday, August 07, 2020
    • 6:00 PM
    Register
    • Friday, September 04, 2020
    • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    Register



    • Friday, October 16, 2020
    • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    Register


    • Friday, November 06, 2020
    • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    Register



St. Lawrence Society  •  86 Valley Rd., Cos Cob, CT 06807  •  203.618.9036  •  admin1@stlawrencesociety.com  


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software